​​​The Friends of Benson Park, Inc.

John Leone, Chairman - johnl@friendsofbensonpark.org


Nadine Villafranca, Treasurer - nadinev@friendsofbensonpark.org


Mike Carrafiello - ​​​mikec@friendsofbensonpark.org


John Crafts -  johnc@friendsofbensonpark.org


Shawn Jasper - shawnj@friendofbensonpark.org


Mike McQueeney - mikem@friendsofbensonpark.org 


Natalie Newell - natalien@friendsofbensonpark.org 


Dana Sion - ​danas@friendsofbensonpark.org 


Richard Tassi - ​richardt@friendsofbensonpark.org


ALTERNATES

Dan Levesque -  danl@friendsofbensonpark.org

Margaret McQueeney, Secretary - margaretm@friendsofbensonpark.org



Patty, Volunteer Coordinator - volunteer@friendsofbensonpark.org

board of Directors

ABOUT US

FoBP’s mission is to preserve the legacy of the once famous “Benson’s Wild Animal Farm” by renovating the Elephant Barn at Benson Park, into a museum which will house memorabilia and provide educational opportunities to the community. FoBP will accomplish this mission through volunteerism, fundraising, and the promotion of Benson Park.